I have 43 minutes until my interview. I am nervous as hell. I'm tired. I have been up since 04:30 hrs. I feel like shit. It's raining outside. I'm spewing thoughts just for the sake of spewing. I'm hungry. I'm waiting for my hard boiled eggs to cool off. There are 36 minutes to go now, time flies when you are saying nothing. I'm watching C-span....god I'm boring. 35 minutes to go.
I hate job interviews, I want this to go well. I'm under-slept and overworked(mentally), but the won't know that .......33 minutes to go.
No comments:
Post a Comment