I feel like my head is going to explode. There are so many rude and sarcastic things I want to say to people. I hate it when people ask me stupid questions Like this,
Q:"Where are your flavors"
A:..."On the menu"
Q: "Do y'all have vanilla ice cream?"
A: "What the fuck do YOU think!"
Q: " Are Y'all open?"
A:" No ma'am I live here, I eat nothing but ice cream and I bathe in the sink"
I could go on and on but you get the idea. I can't wait for this to be over.......
No comments:
Post a Comment