Work is getting harder and harder to cope with as the days go by. How do I keep myself invested in a job that I know I won't have in a couple of more weeks? How do I fight the urge to say "You can have two scoops of SHUT THE FUCK UP!" I'm having a hard time with this. I really just want to let these people have it. I want to tell people "NO, you CAN'T pay with your mom's credit card you little BITCH! GET A FUCKIN' JOB!....lazy sod." I just don't get how I am supposed to pull this off without punching somebody.
No comments:
Post a Comment