30 July 2007

Boredom.....

Okay, I'm not really liking this being out of work business. I know it's only been a day but this sucks ass. I don't like having too much free time. Free time=thinking too much. Thinking too much=depression. Daytime TV sucks, Right now I am watching something about doughnuts on the history channel. Yep. Doughnuts. I always wondered how they got the jelly into jelly doughnuts, now I know.

I met a nice German girl at the bar last night. She was into cool music, and of course she had a boyfriend. I also talked to a man who told me I should file for unemployment. "work the system", he said. I can't get paid to do nothing. Ethically I just can't do it. And I really don't like having too much free time.

I sold my collection of DVD's today. I got 75 dollars for 42 movies.I think I got gypped. The only ones I kept are my sacred Henry Rollins videos. C'est la vie.

I'll post more later, I have nothing better to do.

No comments: