21 May 2007

ugggh...........

I feel like shit, pure and utter shit. I have a sore throat, I'm achy, I'm a walking NyQuil commercial. I have to work a long ass day tomorrow too all because i couldn't read a person's handwriting. I yelled at people today, one of them was a cab driver who didn't want to fit my bike in his VAN (It can be done, I've done it before he just didn't want to make the effort of FOLDING DOWN A GODDAMN SEAT!!) Actually, I was rude to the person who drew a "2" that looked like a "7" I didn't yell. I will apologize to her later. It's just really difficult to be nice to someone when your body is being mean to you and you are facing the prospect of a 12 hour day because someones penmanship SUCKS (the fact that I am slightly dyslexic doesn't help either).

I realize I am being a whiny bitch. Most men turn into whiny bitches when they are ill though.

Will someone come kidnap me and feed me chicken soup and orange juice until I feel better? please?

No comments: