My one reader that I know of asked me to take this survey. If anyone else is reading this thing PLEASE let me know.
- Biggest fear: Living on the street and having to suck dick for food.
- Most meglomanical ambition: I would like to make money playing music for a living, NOT in a cover band or on a cruise ship. I want to play my own music on an indie label. If that doesn't pan out I want to take over a small Caribbean country and smoke lots of weed while hanging out with musicians.
- When you’re talking to your boss, you’re usually thinking about : About what I'm going to do If I get fired.
- Most disgusting habit: Is chronic masturbation considered a disgusting habit?
- Criteria for judging other people: Their fashion sense. I know that is shallow, but I really can't stand people who dress like preppies.
- How do you measure up?: five feet eight inches.
- What do you think when you see a fat person eating fast food: I'm glad I know CPR.
- How about when you see a thin person smoking?: Oh, don't you think you look cool.
- When you meet someone of the same gender who’s more attractive than you, inside you think: "this guy thinks he's god's gift to women" or "what's this guy's problem" or "Yuppie Prick"
- When you meet someone of the opposite gender who’s less attractive than you, inside you think: How much would I have to drink to....
- The last lie you told was: "DUDE I WAS ASLEEP" ( I really wasn't asleep I just didn't want to talk to that person)
- Tell us about the time you read someone’s diary/hacked into their emails/went through their stuff: I once found a glass pipe in an ex-girlfriends bathrobe. I wasn't really trying to look through her stuff it just kind of happened.
- You know that person who you’re secretly jealous of - and there’s a part of you, that you can’t quite suppress, that wishes they would, just for once, get to taste a bit of your luck? Tell us what you hate about them – go on let it all out: I really hate seeing all the rich kids that I deal with everyday because the are so damned clueless and ungrateful for what they have.
- The most expensive thing you’ve ever stolen was: I plea the fifth...
- . Even though all this is true, you’re still a really good person because…I'm kind to children and small animals, as long as they aren't french.
2 comments:
I'm french.
:S
ok you wanted us to let you know if anyone else read it-um that'd be me-i'm reading all your old blogs(in hopes that maybe you'll return the favor and read mine too) well that and they ARE interesting. ~.o
Post a Comment