01 June 2007

Hmmmm...

Wow I really don't know what to say at the moment but I'm blogging anyway.
I have been drinking (no surprise there). I took a long nap earlier so I won't need sleep for a while. I'll probably sack out in an hour or so. I watched the trailer for the new Rambo movie. One word. HILARIOUS! I have to say he looks good, like he has had some work done. According to the trailer he is living in the jungles of southeast Asia. But if he is living in the jungle where the hell does he find hair dye? Rambo is a Vietnam vet. Did he get plastic surgery in the middle of the jungle? HE'S A FUCKING SENIOR CITIZEN! how the hell does he not have any gray hairs? I'm 30 and I'm starting to gray a bit. Every time I go to get a haircut I see a little more gray hair on the floor. HOW THE HELL DOES HE DO IT!! I really want to know. As far as movie trailers go this is the most violent trailer I have ever seen. Heads get chopped off, throats get ripped out, a guy gets BLOWN UP by an M60. Beautiful! I felt like a kid watching it.

####


In other news. I saw on MSNBC tonight that friends of Governor Bush have seen him beating his chest and yelling "I'M THE PRESIDENT" I am reminded of this guy. Where the hell is this country going? Will someone impeach this asshole already? I'm pretty sure he need to get checked for syphillis. Before too long I'm sure he will name his horse as the head of new fangled govenment orginizatin. I'm not a praying man but I might start soon.

2 comments:

Anonymous said...

i can relate to the issues you have with Rambo~i had similar issues with the incongruity of the movie "hills have eyes" esp at the end...they survive the mutant freaks but they're still in the middle of the desert with no food, water or shelter. WTF?!? Plus the mutants eat dogs and birds completely raw-yet they cook the father of the family-why would they do that? or when they throw the guy in the meat locker with all the assorted body parts. If they chop everyone else up b4 putting them in there-why would they leave that guy alive and in tact? Come on! *looks around* ok i'm done venting now.

McNazty. said...

"me",

I know exactly what you mean about THHE. I preferred the original version of that movie from the 70's.