25 May 2007

I'm sad...

I'm feeling down right now. My Xbox 360 just gave me the red ring of death. My plans for tonight are shot. And even worse NO VIDEO GAMES FOR 2 WEEKS WHILE THE CONSOLE IS GETTING REPAIRED! (well, I still have my trusty PC that I sank a bunch of money into to play games on but it's just not the same) Yeah, I know "boo fucking hoo". There is death and famine and war in the world . The people we elected to congress turned out to be a bunch of pussies because they went back on the Iraq funding bill. Hurricane season is coming.Gas prices are through the roof.(actually I don't drive so I'm not directly affected by that.) The Astros suck this year. There is never any good music on the radio. BLAH BLAH....there is all of this other shit to be sad about.....I WANNA PLAY SPIDER MAN GODDAMN IT!!!

Why does Microsoft suck so hard yet make such cool toys?

No comments: